Thursday, December 17, 2015

Adriano de Souza is the first Brazilian to conquer the Billabong Pipe Masters

" Mineirinho" is the 2015 World Surf League champion.
The last three world titles were won by two Australians (Joel Parkinson, in 2012, and Fanning, in 2013) and a Brazilian (Medina, in 2014). Among the top 7 world's best surfers there are only surfers from Brazil and Australia. 

 Follow us @blablablanyc   on Twitter | BlaBlaBlaNYC on Facebook
 by Mirella Afonso
#BlaBlaBlaNYC #BlaBlaBlogNYC
photo credit:Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Café Gitane NYC

Café Gitane ( Thanks God!) is one of the few-original-mama-papas-Soho-business OPEN (at same location) in Nolita. Around 20 years ago, wh...